Contacts

Fill in the form below and MPM will get back to you as soon as possible.

M.P.M. srl / HEADQUARTERS

Via Europa, 2
Ex via Commerciale 128
Fratte di Santa Giustina in Colle 35010 (PD) – Italy

T +39 049 9301773
F +39 049 9300427
info@mpmpvc.com
P. IVA 03695710289

 

RESTRICTED AREA MYMPM

ACCEDI

FIND A DEALER

Venice - Italy MPM Srl info@mpmpvc.com +39 049 9301773
Canada Ontario Bollards Inc. info@ontariobollards.com +12898918559
China Sh Wesafe Storage Equip Eng. Co. LTD service@wesafesh.com +86 2167157048
Denmark Safezone Nordic ApS soren@safezonenordic.com +45 22415026
Finland Safezone Nordic ApS soren@safezonenordic.com +45 22415026
Germany MPM Deutschland GmbH Hauptstraße 59 D - 23879 Mölln info@mpmdeutschland.de T  +49 4542 853 65 80 F +49 4542 853 65 81 USt-IdNr: DE 308005100
Malta Storage Systems LTD info@storagesystems.com.mt +356 2247 6700
Norway Safezone Nordic ApS soren@safezonenordic.com +45 22415026
New Zeland Ulti Group Ltd support@ultigroup.co.nz +64800807753
Czech Republic Happy End CZ, a.s. happyend@happyend.cz +420 800 156 944
Romania Forklift Safety Systems office@forkliftsafety.eu +40 732 142 567
Slovakia JK Logistika SRO info@jklas.sk +421 915 665 917
Sweden Safezone Nordic ApS soren@safezonenordic.com +45 22415026
United Arab Emirates Span Group inquiry@span-group.com +971 4 289 5111
Ecuador RAK Ecuador info@rak.ec +593 996522898